What Gluten-Free Drinks Can I Make?
There are a number of gluten-free alcoholic beverages available, including ciders, meads, and gluten-free beers. Wine is also a great option for those who prefer alcoholic beverages that are low in sugar. For those who do not consume alcohol, there are plenty of options as well.
Freshly squeezed juices, smoothies, and teas can all be made gluten-free. You can also use other fruits and vegetables to make your own delicious combinations. Additionally, many dairy free milks such as almond milk, coconut milk and oat milk are also gluten-free and make for perfect substitutes when added to coffee or tea.
When creating your own all-purpose gluten-free beverage guide it’s important to know the ingredients that you should look out for when shopping for drinks that are safe from being contaminated by wheat or other grains containing gluten. Familiarize yourself with brands that have been certified as being 100% gluten-free so you don't have to worry about cross contamination. With all these different types of drinks at your disposal you will never get bored of going gluten free!